Principal Investigator

Brian A. Korgel Brian A. Korgel
Edward S. Hyman Endowed Chair in Engineering
T. Brockett Hudson Professor of Chemical Engineering
Director, Industry/University Cooperative Research Center for Next Generation Photovoltaics
Twitter: https://twitter.com/brian_korgel
Office: NHB 6.406
Phone: 512.471.5633
Email: korgel@che.utexas.edu


Graduate Students

Hyun Gyung Kim Hyun Gyung Kim
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: hgkim8955@utexas.edu

Tushti Shah Tushti Shah
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.2828
Email: tushti_shah@utexas.edu

Yangning Zhang Yangning Zhang
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.2828
Email: ynzhang@utexas.edu

Michael Abney Michael Abney
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: mkabney@utexas.edu

William Sullivan William Sullivan
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: william.sullivan@utexas.edu

Wen Liu Wen Liu
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: wenliu@utexas.edu

Jungchul Noh Jungchul Noh
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email:

Sejal Shah Sejal Shah
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: sejal_shah@utexas.edu

Ben Stacy Ben Stacy
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: benstacy@utexas.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Timothy Siegler Tim Siegler
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: tsiegler@utexas.edu


Undergraduate Students

Randalynn Greene Randalynn Greene
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: rmgreene@utexas.edu

Omar Aly Omar Aly
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: omar.aly@utexas.edu

Andrew Chen Andrew Chen
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: andrew.chen986@gmail.com

Phillip Boltan Phillip Boltan
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: pboltan@utexas.edu

Areefa Rahman Areefa Rahman
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: areefarahman@utexas.edu

Alan Sun Alan Sun
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: alansun0@gmail.com

Joey Tate Joey Tate
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: joeytate@utexas.edu

Stacy Gorostiza Stacy Gorostiza
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: anastaciadg@utexas.edu


Visiting Scholars




Administrator

Jon Peck Jon Peck
Administrative Assistant

Office: NHB 6.402
Phone: 512.471.3251
Email: jpeck@che.utexas.edu