Principal Investigator

Brian A. Korgel Brian A. Korgel
Edward S. Hyman Endowed Chair in Engineering
T. Brockett Hudson Professor of Chemical Engineering
Director, Industry/University Cooperative Research Center for Next Generation Photovoltaics
Twitter: https://twitter.com/brian_korgel
Office: NHB 6.406
Phone: 512.471.5633
Email: korgel@che.utexas.edu


Graduate Students

Michael Abney Michael Abney
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: mkabney@utexas.edu

William Sullivan William Sullivan
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: william.sullivan@utexas.edu

Wen Liu Wen Liu
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: wenliu@utexas.edu

Jungchul Noh Jungchul Noh
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email:

Sejal Shah Sejal Shah
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: sejal_shah@utexas.edu

Ben Stacy Ben Stacy
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: benstacy@utexas.edu

Raul Barbosa Raul Barbosa
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: raul.barbosa@utexas.edu

Adebola Adeagbo Adebola Adeagbo
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: aadeagbo@utexas.edu

Nathan Balaich Isabel Caldino
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: caldino.isabel@utexas.edu

Joshua Hammond Joshua Hammond
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: joshua[dot]hammond[at]utexas[dot]edu

Shea Sanvordenker Shea Sanvordenker
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: sheas@utexas.edu

Nathan Balaich Nathan Balaich
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: nathanbalaich@utexas.edu



Postdoctoral Fellows




Undergraduate Students

Stacy Gorostiza Stacy Gorostiza
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Email: anastaciadg@utexas.edu


Administrator

Jon Peck Jon Peck
Center Administrator,
SPF2050: The Center for a Solar Powered Future

Office: NHB 6.402
Phone: 512.471.3251
Email: jpeck@che.utexas.edu