Principal Investigator

Brian A. Korgel Brian A. Korgel
Edward S. Hyman Endowed Chair in Engineering
T. Brockett Hudson Professor of Chemical Engineering
Director, Industry/University Cooperative Research Center for Next Generation Photovoltaics
Twitter: https://twitter.com/brian_korgel
Office: NHB 6.406
Phone: 512.471.5633
Email: korgel@che.utexas.edu


Graduate Students

Adrien Guillaussier Adrien Guillaussier
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.330C
Phone: 512.471.7489
Email: adrien.guillaussier@utexas.edu

Daniel Houck Dan Houck
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: danhouck@utexas.edu

Taizhi Jiang Taizhi Jiang
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: jiangtaizhi@gmail.com

Hyun Gyung Kim Hyun Gyung Kim
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: hgkim8955@utexas.edu

Timothy Siegler Tim Siegler
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: tsiegler@utexas.edu

Cherrelle Thomas Cherrelle Thomas
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.330C
Phone: 512.471.7489
Email: cherrelle.thomas@utexas.edu

Tushti Shah Tushti Shah
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.2828
Email: tushti_shah@utexas.edu

Yangning Zhang Yangning Zhang
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.2828
Email: ynzhang@utexas.edu

Michael Abney Michael Abney
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: mkabney@utexas.edu

William Sullivan William Sullivan
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.352
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: william.sullivan@utexas.edu

Wen Liu Wen Liu
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: wenliu@utexas.edu

Jungchul Noh Jungchul Noh
Graduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.344
Phone: 512.471.7043
Email: jcnoh0304@utexas.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows



Undergraduate Students

Mokshin Suri Mokshin Suri
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Phone: 512.471.7489
Email: mokshin.suri@yahoo.com

Omar Aly Omar Aly
Undergraduate Researcher

Office: NHB 6.340
Phone: 512.471.7489
Email: omar.aly@utexas.edu


Visiting Scholars



Administrator

Jon Peck Jon Peck
Administrative Assistant

Office: NHB 6.402
Phone: 512.471.3251
Email: jpeck@che.utexas.edu